• Slider23

We work regularly with all the following local suppliers so we know they’re all great:

Chew Valley Hire – www.mobiletoilets.co.uk

Mendip Toilet Hire – www.portabletoilethirebristol.co.uk

Bath Luxury Toilet Hire – www.bathluxurytoilethire.co.uk

Bath Crock Hire – www.bathcrockhire.com

Enlightened Lighting – www.enlightenedlighting.co.uk

Folly Farm – www.follyfarm.org

Church Farm – www.churchfarmuk.co.uk

Wick Farm – www.wickfarmbath.co.uk

Seymours Court – www.seymourscourt.co.uk

Houghton Lodge – www.houghtonlodge.co.uk

Woodside Events – www.woodsideevents.co.uk

Thyme Chef – www.thymechef.co.uk

A Bit Of A Do Catering – www.abitofadocatering.net

Strawberry Field Catering – www.strawberryfieldcatering.co.uk

Roadhog Caterers – www.roadhogcaterers.co.uk

Fosters Event Catering – www.fostersevents.co.uk

Melican’s Events – www.melicansevents.com

Owen Lucas Photography – www.owenlucasphotography.co.uk

Vicki Bunn Photography – www.vickibunn.com

Photoglow Photography – www.photoglow.co.uk

Eaton and Woods Photography – www.eatonandwoods.com

David Wiltshire Photography – www.davidwiltshire.co.uk

Aaron Geis Photography – www.aarongeis.com

Plus the following national suppliers to the event industry:

Covers and Linings – www.eventinteriors.com

Reeds Carpets – www.reeds-carpets.co.uk

Custom Covers – www.customcovers.co.uk 

“Archers Marquees have provided us with fantastic service time and again, which is the reason we continue to use them for our events. The team are very responsive and creative when challenges come up, and efficient when it comes to what has been agreed. I would recommend them to anyone” Simon Williams, Tytherington

Entrance Marquee     Clearspan Marquee   Collingridge2

“We have used Archers Marquees for two major events and the service provided on each occasion has been excellent. Anthony and his staff are reliable and flexible providing a high level of service from start to finish. Nothing was too much trouble. We would strongly recommend Archers Marquees to anyone considering holding a major event such as a wedding or birthday celebration” Simon Nias, Frome